Søg i medlemslisten:

Medlemsliste

Nedenstående virksomheder er alle medlemmer af Danske Havnevirksomheder

 
Virksomhed
Adresse
Tlf.
Fax
Kontaktperson
Email
Website
Royal Arctic Logistics A/SVejdybet 16
9220 Aalborg Ø
99303234 www.ralog.dk
NorSea Denmark A/SKanalen 1
6700 Esbjerg
79111900 Allan Mørupdk@norseagroup.comwww.norseagroup.com
Samtank A/SOliehavnsvej 38
8000 Århus C
8620835086136566Asbjørn Karlssonak@samtank.dkwww.samtank.dk
Ensted Bulk Terminal I/SFlensborgvej 185
6200 Aabenraa
91890020Christen Nissenebt@ebt-ensted.dkwww.ebt-ensted.dk
Duus Lagerhotel & Bulkstorage A/STornbjerg 67
8732 Hovedgaard
28194561Christian Duusduus@bulklager.dkwww.bulklager.dk
KRINAK A/SHavnegade 11, p.o.box 21
4900 Nakskov
5495806654957166Christina Hedemark Jensenkrinak@krinak.dkwww.krinak.dk
Bech Gruppen A/SGrønlandsvej 28
8700 Horsens
76258600Claus G. Bundgaardinfo@bechgruppen.dkwww.bechgruppen.dk
Karl Jensen A/SLupinvej 14
9500 Hobro
98520388Claus Myrupcm@karljensen.dk www.karljensen.dk
Danish StevedoreTronholmen 49
8960 Randers SØ
86423638David Yorkkontakt@danishstevedore.dkwww.danishstevedore.dk
Hvide Sande SupplyBeddingsvej 2
6960 Hvide Sande
72301022Dorte Juul Henrikseninfo@hvidesandesupply.comwww.hvidesandesupply.com
Copenhagen MalmĂś Port AB (CMP)Containervej 9
2100 København Ø
3546111135461122Gert Nørgaardcmport@cmport.comwww.cmport.com
Schultz Shipping A/SVestre Havneplads 2
4400 Kalundborg
5957850059511752Gustav Jacobsenschultz@schultzshipping.dkwww.schultzshipping.dk
Kalundborg Tank TerminalVestre Havneplads 2
4400 Kalundbog
58278500Gustav Jacobsengj@schultzshipping.dk www.kalundborgtankterminal.dk
Charles Petersen Vejle A/SNordkajen 9
7100 Vejle
75823511Hasse Kierkegaardcpv@cpv.dkwww.cpv.dk
Svane Shipping A/SNordkajen 2, p.o.box 42
6000 Kolding
7552181175541110Henrik Dinnsen hdi@svaneshipping.dkwww.svaneshipping.dk
Sanovo Foods A/SHavnegade 33-35
5100 Odense
6611173266141132Henrik Hustedhhu@sanovofoods.dkwww.sanovo.dk
H.J. Hansen Genvindingsindustri A/SHavnegade 110
5000 Odense C
6310910063109101Henrik Lerchegenindvinding@hjhansen.dkwww.hjhansen.dk
Niels Winther & Co. Aps.Nordre Dokkaj 1
6701 Esbjerg
75128355Henrik Otto Jensenagency@nielswinther.dkwww.nielswinther.dk
Scandinavian Auto Logistics A/SVestkraftgade 8
6700 Esbjerg
75452528Henrik Otto Jensenstevedoring@autologistics.dk www.scandinavianautologistics.com
Esdan-Stevedoring ApSNordre Dokkaj 1, postbox 21
6700 Esbjerg
75128355Henrik Otto Jenseninfo@nielswinther.dkwww.nielswinther.dk
Skive ShippingHavnevej 45
7800 Skive
97521488 97527488 Jacob Hansenjh@skiveshipping.dkwww.skiveshipping.dk
Aage Andersen & Co. ApSKulgade 1-3
7600 Struer
9785117797855811Jacob Hansenaaco@aaco.dkwww.aaco.dk
Danish Agro a.m.b.a. Køgevej 55
4653 Karise
70302111Jens Toftjet@danishagro.dkwww.daniahagro.dk
IAT A/SToldbodvej 1
6700 Esbjerg
79180414Jens-Peter Brobergjpb@iat.dkwww.iat.dk
Bay Shipping A/SMindet 4
8000 Århus C
8618300086183188Jesper Aaris Nielsenjn@bayshipping.dkwww.bayshipping.dk
Air Liquide Danmark A/SHavnegade 151-153
5000 Odense C
76252460Johnas Andersenjohnas.andersen@airliquide.comwww.airliquide.com
Bent Rasmussen Autodele A/SSkellet 25, p.o.box 175
4700 NĂŚstved
5572111155770437John-Ole Rasmussenjor@bentra.dkwww.autog.dk
Kalundborg Linesmen ApSAasen 3
4400 Kalundborg
20329311Keld Jensen kalundborglinesmen@mail.dkwww.kalundborglinesmen.dk
A. Espersen A/SFiskerivej 1
3700 Rønne
5690600056906001Kim Beckeroenne@espersen.dkwww.espersen.dk
Aarhus Bulk Terminalc/o Fredericia Shipping, Møllebugtvej 5
7000 Fredericia
76202020Klaus G. Andersenkga@fredericiashipping.dk
Fredericia Shipping A/SMøllebugtvej 5
7000 Fredericia
7620202076202021Klaus G. Andersenkga@fredericiashipping.dkwww.fredericiashipping.dk
DFDS Stevedoring A/SDagvej 1
6700 Esbjerg
7917700079177070Lars HoffmannLars.hoffmann@dfds.com www.dfds.com
Dansk Landbrugs Grovvareselskab a.m.b.a.Vesterbrogade 4A
1620 København V
3368300033688700Lars Holminfo@dlg.dkwww.dlg.dk
SDK Shipping A/SOceankajen 12
7000 Fredericia
7620600076206010Lars Jespersenlaj@sdkgroup.comwww.sdkgroup.com
Lantmännen Mills A/SMøllegade 12
7100 Vejle
79415415Lasse Jensenlasse.jensen@lantmannen.com
Saga Shipping A/SOliekajen 7, p.o.box 48
9990 Skagen
98443311Leo Mikkelsensaga@saga-shipping.dk www.saga-shipping.dk
Nicopia Shipping ApsFemøgade 4
4800 Nykøbing F.
38433800Luis Bernatagency@nicopia.dk www.nicopia.dk
Kloster A/SHaremarksvej 1
8723 Løsning
75650284 Mads Klosterkgkloster@kgkloster.dkwww.kloster.as
AAK A/SSlipvej 4
8000 Aarhus C
87306000Marian KjĂŚrgaardmarian.kjaergaard@aak.comwww.aak.com
Stena RecyclingBanemarksvej 40
2605 Brøndby
56679550Mette Boysenmette.boysen@stenarecycling.comwww.stenarecycling.dk
H. Daugaard A/SToldbodgade 7
6000 Kolding
7938124475509274Michael Frihagendaugaard@h-daugaard.dkwww.h-daugaard.dk
Jutlandia Terminal A/SEuropakaj, postbox 151
6700 Esbjerg
7513602275136900Michael RĂźhemr@jut.dkwww.jut.dk
Ship Cargo ApSLanddybet 10
9220 Aalborg Ø
7020089070203290Morten Andersenshipcargo@shipcargo.dkwww.shipcargo.dk
Jørgensen & Utoft A/SNordkajen 29
7100 Vejle
76429898Morten Bechju@j-u.dkwww.j-u.dk
Aalborg Port Logistics ApsLanddybet 10
9220 Aalborg Ø
70200890Morten I. Andersenshipcargo@shipcargo.dk
Bech-Hansen & Studsgaard A/SVesthavnsvej 4, postbox 49
3700 Rønne
5693150056953602Morten Studsgaard mail@bhstrans.dkwww.bhstrans.dk
DONG Energy A/SKraftvĂŚrksvej 53
7000 Fredericia
99551111Niels Bojer Jørgensenniboj@dongenergy.dkwww.dongenergy.dk
Mathis VĂŚrft A/SBĂĽdebyggervej 7
9000 Aalborg
98120550Niels Mathieseninfo@mathis-as.dkwww.mathis-as.dk
G. Sunesen ApsNorgeskaj 62
5000 Odense C
66147400Niels Vester1@sunesen.dk www.sunesen.dk
Hjaltelin Agro ApSCaspar MĂźllers Gade 32
6000 Kolding
7552165575529246Ole Hjaltelinmail@hjaltelin.dkwww.hjaltelin.dk
DK Beton A/SFejøgade 12
4800 Nykøbing F
Palle Skovinfo@dkbeton.dk
Aarhus Logistics Center A/SOceanvej 13, 2.
8000 Aarhus C
86206800Per Jensenpje@bws.dkwww.alc.dk
Blue Water Stevedoring A/STrafikhavnskaj 11
6701 Esbjerg
7913414479134677Per Jensenbwsebj@bws.dkwww.bws.dk
Korsør Handel & Transportforretning ApSBatterivej 7
4220 Korsør
5835058658350550Peter Poulsenagency@jpship.dkwww.jpship.dk
J. Ring-Andersen SkibsvÌrftFrederiksø
5700 Svendborg
6221026862224666Peter Ring Anderseninfo@ring-andersen.dkwww.ring-andersen.dk
Baltic Shipping Company A/SVed Isefjorden 24
3390 Hundested
39960800 Ronnie Hulstrømbsc@balticshipping.dkwww.balticshipping.dk
Aalborg Stevedore Company A/SLanddybet 10
9220 Aalborg Ø
99303403Søren BÌk Christensensbc@asc-as.dkwww.asc-as.dk
Stena Line A/SStenaterminalen, FĂŚrgehavnsvej 10, postbox 723
9900 Frederikshavn
96200200Søren Knudsensoren.knudsen@stenaline.comwww.stenaline.dk
A. Henriksen Shipping A/SFĂŚrgevejen 6
3390 Hundested
4797163347971630Teddy Folmertf@henriksen-shipping.dkwww.henriksenshipping.dk
Hirtshals Stevedore ApsHerluf Trolles Vej 2
9850 Hirtshals
30656227Uffe Nielsenuffe@hirtshalsstevedore.dkwww.hirtshalsstevedore.dk
Holship A/SParketvej 1
4600 Køge
5663337756653188Ulf Stephensonholship@holship.comwww.holship.com
Sibelco A/SNorgesvej 2
3700 Rønne
5695389856958910Vera Madsenvera.madsen@sibelco.comwww.sibelco.com



Brancheforeningen Danske Havnevirksomheder ¡ Industriens Hus ¡ H.C. Andersens Boulevard 18 ¡ 1787 København V ¡ Tlf: +45 3377 3377